This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Iowa Public TV

Broadcast DatesIowa Public TV

Last updated 15 July 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 20th May 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Tom Baker Movies: The Robots Of Death Sat 12 Nov 2016 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 1 of 2 Sat 3 Dec 2016 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 2 of 2 Sat 10 Dec 2016 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies:The Invisible Enemy Sat 17 Dec 2016 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Horror of Fang Rock Sat 24 Dec 2016 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sunmakers Sat 31 Dec 2016 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Image Of The Fendahl Sat 7 Jan 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Underworld Sat 14 Jan 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 1 of 2 Sat 21 Jan 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 2 of 2 Sun 22 Jan 2017 12:04am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ribos Operation Sat 28 Jan 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planet Sat 4 Feb 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Stones Of Blood Sat 11 Feb 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tara Sat 18 Feb 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Power of Kroll Sat 4 Mar 2017 10:30pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 18 Mar 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2 Sat 25 Mar 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2 Sat 25 Mar 2017 11:16pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2 Sat 1 Apr 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sat 8 Apr 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 15 Apr 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 22 Apr 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 29 Apr 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sat 6 May 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sat 13 May 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sat 20 May 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sat 27 May 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: State of Decay Sat 3 Jun 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gate Sat 10 Jun 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Keeper of Traken Sat 17 Jun 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Logopolis Sat 24 Jun 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robot Sat 1 Jul 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Space Sat 8 Jul 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sontaran Experiment Sat 15 Jul 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2 Sat 22 Jul 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2 Sat 29 Jul 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Revenge of the Cybermen Sat 5 Aug 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Terror Of The Zygons Sat 12 Aug 2017 10:30pm  CDT