This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WFWA

Broadcast DatesWFWA

Last updated 25 March 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 25th March 2017


Episode  Broadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Androids of Tara: Movie Version  Sun 26 Jul 1998 12:00am  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Movie Version  Sun 2 Aug 1998 12:00am  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Movie Version  Sun 9 Aug 1998 12:00am  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Movie Version  Sat 29 Aug 1998 12:00am  EST    
City of Death: Movie Version  Sun 6 Sep 1998 12:00am  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Movie Version  Sun 13 Sep 1998 12:00am  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Movie Version  Sun 20 Sep 1998 12:00am  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Movie Version  Sun 27 Sep 1998 12:00am  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Movie Version  Sun 4 Oct 1998 12:00am  EST    
Meglos: Movie Version  Sun 11 Oct 1998 12:00am  EST    
Full Circle: Movie Version  Sun 18 Oct 1998 12:00am  EST    
State of Decay: Movie Version  Sun 25 Oct 1998 12:00am  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Movie Version  Sun 1 Nov 1998 12:00am  EST    
The Keeper of Traken: Movie Version  Sun 8 Nov 1998 12:00am  EST    
Logopolis: Movie Version  Sun 15 Nov 1998 12:00am  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: Robot  Sat 2 Apr 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sontaran Experiment  Sat 9 Apr 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Space  Sat 16 Apr 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Revenge of the Cybermen  Sat 23 Apr 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (pt 1 of 2)  Sat 30 Apr 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (pt 2 of 2)  Sat 7 May 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Terror Of The Zygons  Sat 14 May 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Pyramids Of Mars  Sat 21 May 2016 9:37pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Planet of Evil  Sat 28 May 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Android Invasion  Sat 18 Jun 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Brain Of Morbius  Sat 25 Jun 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom (Part 1 of 2)  Sat 2 Jul 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom (Part 2 of 2)  Sat 9 Jul 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Masque Of Mandragora  Sat 16 Jul 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Hand Of Fear  Sat 23 Jul 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicist (Factual)  Mon 25 Jul 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassin  Sat 30 Jul 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicist (Factual)  Sat 6 Aug 2016 5:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Face Of Evil  Sat 6 Aug 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Robots Of Death  Sat 13 Aug 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicist (Factual)  Mon 15 Aug 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang (Part 1 of 2)  Sat 20 Aug 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang (Part 2 of 2)  Sat 10 Sep 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invisible Enemy  Sat 17 Sep 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Horror of Fang Rock  Sat 24 Sep 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sun Makers  Sat 1 Oct 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image Of The Fendahl  Sat 8 Oct 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Underworld  Sat 15 Oct 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ribos Operation  Sat 22 Oct 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planet  Sat 29 Oct 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Stones Of Blood  Sat 5 Nov 2016 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tara  Sat 12 Nov 2016 9:30pm  EST    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicist (Factual)  Sat 19 Nov 2016 5:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Power of Kroll  Sat 19 Nov 2016 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Arrmageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2  Sat 17 Dec 2016 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Arrmageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2  Sat 7 Jan 2017 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit  Sat 14 Jan 2017 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death  Sat 21 Jan 2017 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks  Sat 28 Jan 2017 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden  Sat 4 Feb 2017 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon  Sat 11 Feb 2017 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive  Sat 18 Feb 2017 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: State of Decay  Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos  Sat 25 Mar 2017 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle  Sat 1 Apr 2017 9:30pm  EDT