This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC One

Broadcast DatesBBC One

Last updated 17 July 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 29th April 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Andrew Marr Show (featuring Peter Capaldi) (Related) Sun 18 Dec 2016 9:00am  GMT    Premiere
The Return Of Doctor Mysterio Sun 25 Dec 2016 5:44pm  GMT  7.83m 31.20% 9Premiere
For Tonight We Might Die (Class)Not Northern Ireland Mon 9 Jan 2017 10:46pm  GMT  1.06m 10.70% Premiere
For Tonight We Might Die (Class)Northern Ireland Mon 9 Jan 2017 10:55pm  GMT  0.02m  
The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo (Class)Not Northern Ireland Mon 9 Jan 2017 11:40pm  GMT  0.55m 9.50% Premiere
The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo (Class)Northern Ireland Mon 9 Jan 2017 11:50pm  GMT  (i)0.00m  
Nightvisiting (Class)Not Northern Ireland Mon 16 Jan 2017 10:47pm  GMT  0.79m 7.50% Premiere
Nightvisiting (Class)Northern Ireland Mon 16 Jan 2017 11:20pm  GMT  (i)0.01m (i)5.09% 
Co-Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Class)Not Northern Ireland Mon 16 Jan 2017 11:31pm  GMT  0.34m 5.20% Premiere
Co-Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Class)Northern Ireland Tue 17 Jan 2017 12:05am  GMT  (i)0.01m (i)4.20% 
Brave-ish Heart (Class)Not Northern Ireland Mon 23 Jan 2017 10:46pm  GMT  0.69m 6.40% Premiere
Brave-ish Heart (Class)Northern Ireland Mon 23 Jan 2017 11:10pm  GMT  (i)0.01m (i)4.30% 
Detained (Class)Not Northern Ireland Mon 23 Jan 2017 11:33pm  GMT  0.29m 4.40% Premiere
Detained (Class)Northern Ireland Tue 24 Jan 2017 12:00am  GMT  (i)0.00m (i)2.20% 
The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did (Class)Not Northern Ireland Mon 30 Jan 2017 10:47pm  GMT  0.68m 6.40% Premiere
The Lost (Class)Not Northern Ireland Mon 30 Jan 2017 11:33pm  GMT  0.32m 5.50% Premiere
The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did (Class)Northern Ireland Mon 30 Jan 2017 11:40pm  GMT  (i)0.00m (i)2.70% 
The Lost (Class)Northern Ireland Tue 31 Jan 2017 12:25am  GMT  (i)0.00m (i)1.30% 
BBC Breakfast (featuring Toby Hadoke) (Related) Tue 31 Jan 2017 6:00am  GMT    Premiere
BBC News at 6 (featuring Pearl Mackie) (Related) Fri 31 Mar 2017 6:00pm  BST    Premiere
The One Show: 31 Mar 2017 (David Suchet) (Related) Fri 31 Mar 2017 7:00pm  BST    Premiere
Fake Britain (fake Doctor Who autographs) (Related) Mon 3 Apr 2017 11:45am  BST    
BBC Breakfast (featuring Steven Moffat) (Related) Wed 12 Apr 2017 6:00am  BST    Premiere
BBC London News (featuring Steven Moffat) (Related) Wed 12 Apr 2017 1:30pm  BST    Premiere
The One Show: 12 Apr 2017 (Pearl Mackie) (Related) Wed 12 Apr 2017 7:00pm  BST    Premiere
The Graham Norton Show: Series 21 Episode 2 (Related) Fri 14 Apr 2017 10:30pm  BST    Premiere
The Pilot Sat 15 Apr 2017 7:21pm  BST  6.68m 30.60% 10Premiere
The Graham Norton Show: Series 21 Episode 2 (Related) Mon 17 Apr 2017 11:50pm  BST    
Smile Sat 22 Apr 2017 7:21pm  BST  5.98m 28.50% 23Premiere
Points Of View (Related) Sun 23 Apr 2017 4:30pm  BST    Premiere
Thin Ice Sat 29 Apr 2017 7:23pm  BST  5.61m 26.50% 25Premiere
Click: Doctor Who and the Nanoracers (short edition) (Related) Sat 6 May 2017 6:45am  BST    
Knock Knock Sat 6 May 2017 7:21pm  BST  5.73m 27.30% 21Premiere
Pointless Celebrities (Related) Sat 13 May 2017 6:25pm  BST  (i)3.58m (i)23.10% Premiere
Oxygen Sat 13 May 2017 7:14pm  BST  5.27m 26.10% 26Premiere
Extremis Sat 20 May 2017 7:27pm  BST  5.53m 26.40% 20Premiere
Saturday Kitchen Live (featuring Pearl Mackie) (Related) Sat 27 May 2017 10:00am  BST    Premiere
The Pyramid At The End Of The World Sat 27 May 2017 7:51pm  BST  5.79m 24.90% 14Premiere
The Lie Of The Land Sat 3 Jun 2017 7:38pm  BST  4.82m 20.30% 30Premiere
Empress Of Mars Sat 10 Jun 2017 7:17pm  BST  5.02m 25.90% 23Premiere
The Eaters of Light Sat 17 Jun 2017 6:45pm  BST  4.73m 30.30% 26Premiere
DIY SOS: The Big Build - Telford (Related) Thu 22 Jun 2017 9:00pm  BST    Premiere
World Enough And Time Sat 24 Jun 2017 6:45pm  BST  5.00m 28.20% 21Premiere
Impossible (Related) Mon 26 Jun 2017 2:15pm  BST    Premiere
The Doctor Falls Sat 1 Jul 2017 6:31pm  BST  5.29m 31.30% 16Premiere
BBC Breakfast: 2nd July 2017 (featuring Toby Hadoke) (Factual) Sun 2 Jul 2017 6:00am  BST    Premiere
BBC Breakfast: 11th July 2017 (featuring Freema Agyeman) (Factual) Tue 11 Jul 2017 6:00am  BST    Premiere
BBC Breakfast: 16th July 2017 (new Doctor feature) (Factual) Sun 16 Jul 2017 6:00am  BST    Premiere
The Andrew Marr Show (Factual) Sun 16 Jul 2017 9:00am  BST    Premiere
Meet the Thirteenth Doctor (Factual) Sun 16 Jul 2017 4:26pm  BST  (i)4.29m (i)35.75% Premiere
BBC Weekend News (the new Doctor) (Factual) Sun 16 Jul 2017 6:30pm  BST    Premiere
BBC Weekend News (the new Doctor) (Factual) Sun 16 Jul 2017 10:00pm  BST    Premiere
BBC Breakfast: 17th July 2017 (new Doctor) (Factual) Mon 17 Jul 2017 6:00am  BST    Premiere
Look North (Yorkshire) (Factual)BBC Yorkshire Mon 17 Jul 2017 1:30pm  BST    Premiere
Look North (Yorkshire) (Factual)BBC Yorkshire Mon 17 Jul 2017 6:30pm  BST    Premiere
BBC Breakfast: 24th July 2017 (Doctor's name) (Factual) Mon 24 Jul 2017 6:00am  BST    Premiere